Blog Series: Crashing Through Comfort Zones

comfort-zone-quotes2-min-450x500

 

Since my last post, I’ve been asked so many questions about my summer school experience.  In the coming week, I am going to challenge myself to blog daily and answer those questions through all that I learned in those 23 days.  As a payoff for making it through the last one, they will be short and sweet.  Along the way, I hope you’ll find some inspiration on crashing through your own comfort zone in the coming year.

Monday: Power of Presence

Tuesday: Community Connections

Wednesday: Trusting in the Unknown

Thursday:  Rallying Relationships

Friday:  Appreciating Place and Space

Saturday: Just Do It

Let’s go!

giphy

Leave a Reply

